805 Living

Contact

EDITORIAL AND SALES OFFICES
3717 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone: 805-444-1228
Fax: 805-830-1655


ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Jennifer S. Vogelbach
Home furnishings and design, fine jewelry, fashion
San Luis Obispo County

jennifer@805living.com
818-427-3496

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Ingrid C'deBaca
Real estate, home builders, vacation properties, insurance

ingrid@805living.com
818-597-9220

Diane Dryer
Santa Barbara County
Real estate, home builders, architects, wineries

diane@805living.com
818-879-3951

Amra Neal
Travel, entertainment, dining, food and beverage, education

amra@805living.com
310-924-2631

Lisa Kitchin
Automotive, financial/banking, mortgage, nonprofit organizations

lisa@805living.com
818-268-8001

CEO
Lynne Andujar
sales@805living.com
805-444-1228

ADVERTISING DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Sophie Patenaude

sophie@805living.com

EDITORIAL QUERIES
Editor in Chief: Lynne Andujar

edit@805living.com

EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS
See FAQ section for specifics on editorial submissions for "Insider," "Good Deeds," Taste of the Town," Dining Guide, and writers guidelines.

PHOTO QUERIES
Photo Editor: Gary Moss

photo@805Living.com

MEDIA AND PR QUERIES
Editor in Chief: Lynne Andujar

edit@805living.com